Weather in Houston (Updated 1 Hour 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    64.6 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the South at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 30 Mar, Thu 81 / 59 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 86 / 66 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 83 / 72 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 79 / 63 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 83 / 62 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 87 / 66 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 83 / 61 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 80 / 55 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 80 / 63 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments