Weather in Houston (Updated 5 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56.7 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 19 Jan, Thu 68 / 58 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 77 / 61 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 75 / 58 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 67 / 46 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 72 / 55 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 76 / 60 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 70 / 52 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 62 / 46 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 63 / 44 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments