Weather in Houston (Updated 5 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    81.6 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 23 Jul, Sat 97 / 79 °F
      • 24 Jul, Sun 96 / 80 °F
      • 25 Jul, Mon 89 / 77 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 90 / 77 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 91 / 77 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 95 / 78 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 94 / 78 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 95 / 78 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 96 / 78 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon

    Comments