Weather in Houston (Updated 5 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    81.6 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 27 Jun, Mon 95 / 77 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 91 / 76 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 93 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 93 / 77 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 93 / 78 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 94 / 79 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 95 / 79 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 95 / 78 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 95 / 79 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments