Weather in Houston (Updated 3 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    54.0 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 5 Dec, Mon 65 / 58 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 58 / 55 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 60 / 49 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 73 / 54 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 71 / 43 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 51 / 34 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 54 / 39 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 63 / 58 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 71 / 59 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments