Weather in Houston (Updated 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    61.7 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the North at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 20 Feb, Mon 73 / 59 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 78 / 58 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 80 / 58 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 80 / 63 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 80 / 54 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 70 / 55 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 77 / 67 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 77 / 67 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 82 / 70 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments