Weather in Houston (Updated 3 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.0 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Houston

      • 27 Aug, Sat 86 / 75 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 75 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 77 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 77 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 92 / 77 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 92 / 77 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 90 / 77 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 88 / 77 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 77 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments